Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stockton's Restaurant & Spirits. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mcflathead 14 days ago

Burger

We both had a cheeseburger last week. The quality of the meat you serve is simply the best! It tastes more like ground steak than hamburger. (Low in fat, high in flavor.) And those French fries...……...I wish I knew the secret of that coating on them. (Instead of Ketchup, we like ranch dressing to dip them.) We'll be back!!

Mech747400 30 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

The chicken fried steak is absolutely fantastic, and what tops that is the homemade lumpy mashed potatoes with gravy which has pieces of chicken fried steak in it, served with a salad. And the portion size is hugh. This is the best i have ever tasted!!!!

Cfb00771 2 months ago

Burger

Went there on Saturday night with a party of 5. We sat on the bar. There was a l8ve band and it was pretty hopping in there. The bartender/waitress is amazing! She is so busy, but still incredibly nice and funny! I ordered a burger, and it was great. My son had a french dip as he usually does because they are fantastic, also. This is the first time i have eaten in the bar, and I will again. The only complaint i have is that it is a tiny bit too loud by the speakers in the back. However, I prefer a little loud to the too quiet in the restsurant area. We will definitely be going back!

Bmjohnson15 19 days ago

French Dip

Loved this meal. Meat was tender and bun was fresh. First time visitor and for sure will go back in the future.

Sara about 1 month ago

Bacon and Eggs

I love Stocktons it's our favorite breakfast place in Maple Valley. The food and staff is always reliably good. We come here for mom breakfasts too after kids get to school and the waitress always remembers us and makes us feel so welcome!

Elizabeth 3 months ago

1/2 Nachos

This was a great dish! I love nachos and this is one of the best ones for the price I have seen.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA