Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stockton's Restaurant & Spirits. We'd love to have your feedback!

Maple Valley

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Stockton's Restaurant & Spirits and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Roger 10 days ago

Cauliflower Steak with Mushroom Gravy

This is one of my favorites. A great tasting vegetarian meal.

Micki 10 days ago

Masala Roasted Chickpea Bowl

It is hard to find a really good vegetarian dish but this one is so delicious! I haven't had anything like it and was pleasantly surprised with the variety of veggies and flavors!

Jamesrockett01 2 months ago

1 Biscuit and Sausage Gravy

Great service and great people and the food was great and the restaurant was nice

Godfreyx4 3 months ago

9 oz Sirloin Steak

This restaurant was so yummy my first time eating here and i loved it

Jeff 5 months ago

9 oz Sirloin Steak

Great home cooked meals. I travel through the area frequently for work and Stockton's is my go to for a great home cooked meal. The steak, the French dip, chicken strips, I have yet to have a bad experience.

Mcflathead 9 months ago

All American Burger

We both had a cheeseburger last week. The quality of the meat you serve is simply the best! It tastes more like ground steak than hamburger. (Low in fat, high in flavor.) And those French fries...……...I wish I knew the secret of that coating on them. (Instead of Ketchup, we like ranch dressing to dip them.) We'll be back!!

Mech747400 9 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

The chicken fried steak is absolutely fantastic, and what tops that is the homemade lumpy mashed potatoes with gravy which has pieces of chicken fried steak in it, served with a salad. And the portion size is hugh. This is the best i have ever tasted!!!!

Christy 10 months ago

All American Burger

Went there on Saturday night with a party of 5. We sat on the bar. There was a l8ve band and it was pretty hopping in there. The bartender/waitress is amazing! She is so busy, but still incredibly nice and funny! I ordered a burger, and it was great. My son had a french dip as he usually does because they are fantastic, also. This is the first time i have eaten in the bar, and I will again. The only complaint i have is that it is a tiny bit too loud by the speakers in the back. However, I prefer a little loud to the too quiet in the restsurant area. We will definitely be going back!

Roger 10 days ago

Aleppo Pepper Cauliflower Bites

These are the best! My family and I have eaten dozens of orders and still love them before every lunch and dinner

Aisanut1 13 days ago

Jacked Up Meatloaf

The Meatloaf is best we have ever had. The vegetables always the freshest. Love Stockton's!

Jamesrockett01 2 months ago

1 egg, hash browns and toast

Great service and the food taste great and the people was great

New2490 5 months ago

BBQ Pork

The bbq pork in the bar was excellent! I usually don't eat while drinking, but it paired very well with my Mac and Jacks. Tender and thick slices to dip into hot mustard and sesame seeds. Highly recommend, best in Maple Valley.

Michael 8 months ago

1/2 Nachos

Best nachos around

Bmjohnson15 9 months ago

French Dip

Loved this meal. Meat was tender and bun was fresh. First time visitor and for sure will go back in the future.

Sara 9 months ago

Bacon and Eggs

I love Stocktons it's our favorite breakfast place in Maple Valley. The food and staff is always reliably good. We come here for mom breakfasts too after kids get to school and the waitress always remembers us and makes us feel so welcome!

Elizabeth 11 months ago

1/2 Nachos

This was a great dish! I love nachos and this is one of the best ones for the price I have seen.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA