Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stockton's Restaurant & Spirits. We'd love to have your feedback!

Maple Valley

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Stockton's Restaurant & Spirits and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kristinagach about 2 months ago

Prime Rib Special

Talk about a diamond! We have been to Stockton's Restaurant a handful of times. We've been to the bar a few times as well and each time we visit we are welcomed with open arms. Its a great little place that gives you the old diner vibe yet outstanding food you come to crave day in and out. Our favorites are the prime rib meal with loaded baked potatoe. Omg they give you a delectable broth from the prime rib to dip with and a horseradish aoli. The loaded baked potatoe is some combination of sour cream, butter, baccon and seasonings. It's a melt in your mouth concoction that keeps you asking for more. We recently found out the owner and wife duo have been running this bar and restaurant for some time. They aren't just amazing bar and restuarant owners, this wonderful power couple has a gift for fresh home baked pies and cakes and everything between! Tonight we tried the lemon Cheescake and Kailua chocolate cake. We couldn't stop eating! If you hate consistently delicious dinner, drinks and desert then stay the f away! More for us 😇

Dave 3 months ago

Western Burger

Food and service both excellent !! Going back soon.

John 5 months ago

Fish

very good - order extra crispy on both- way yum

Tlnielsen8 6 months ago

Country Grill

Best place around for breakfast! The country grill is amazing!

Joejrmacias 8 months ago

Jacked Up Meatloaf

Delicious. Would be nice to have a veggie side

Livia 3 months ago

Prime Rib Special

Oooh, yummy! I haven't had red meat in so long. I'm happy it was on special at Stockton's. Cooked perfectly. Service was absolutely excellent (as usual). Just an great special splurge foe me, myself and I. Thank you! I know it's so hard to do good food with the Covid Crisis. Thanks for not giving up...Best wishes...

Sandrakee6 5 months ago

French Dip

I absolutely love Stocktons French fip with a salad and their awesome blue cheese dressing. One of my favorites. I also love their Bacon cheese burger. Loaded with flavor served with fries! The best!! Also my go to breakfast spot!

Pamela 6 months ago

Boom Boom Shrimp Basket

I love the BoomBoom Shrimp. I want to try the cauliflower meal next time I am in. I love my Stocktons. So happy you are open again.

Gm98058 7 months ago

Steak Salad

The review couldn't be made without a choice in something on the menu but we pre ordered the Christmas dinner A big high five for the take out Christmas dinner plate for 2! We chose the braised beef with all the sides and pecan pie. Everything was absolutely delicious, packaged for rewarding or the salad and dressings were packaged well. Instructions for rewarding were simple. I've never Not cooked a Christmas dinner for a lot of folks but this was my Christmas dinner to myself and hub since were so shut down. Thanks all of the folks at Stockton's! Merry Christmas. Gail Miles.

Roger 9 months ago

Cauliflower Steak with Mushroom Gravy

This is one of my favorites. A great tasting vegetarian meal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA