Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stockton's Restaurant & Spirits. We'd love to have your feedback!

Maple Valley

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Stockton's Restaurant & Spirits and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gm98058 28 days ago

Steak Salad

The review couldn't be made without a choice in something on the menu but we pre ordered the Christmas dinner A big high five for the take out Christmas dinner plate for 2! We chose the braised beef with all the sides and pecan pie. Everything was absolutely delicious, packaged for rewarding or the salad and dressings were packaged well. Instructions for rewarding were simple. I've never Not cooked a Christmas dinner for a lot of folks but this was my Christmas dinner to myself and hub since were so shut down. Thanks all of the folks at Stockton's! Merry Christmas. Gail Miles.

Roger 2 months ago

Cauliflower Steak with Mushroom Gravy

This is one of my favorites. A great tasting vegetarian meal.

Micki 2 months ago

Masala Roasted Chickpea Bowl

It is hard to find a really good vegetarian dish but this one is so delicious! I haven't had anything like it and was pleasantly surprised with the variety of veggies and flavors!

Jamesrockett01 4 months ago

1 Biscuit and Sausage Gravy

Great service and great people and the food was great and the restaurant was nice

Godfreyx4 5 months ago

9 oz Sirloin Steak

This restaurant was so yummy my first time eating here and i loved it

Joejrmacias about 2 months ago

Jacked Up Meatloaf

Delicious. Would be nice to have a veggie side

Roger 2 months ago

Aleppo Pepper Cauliflower Bites

These are the best! My family and I have eaten dozens of orders and still love them before every lunch and dinner

Aisanut1 2 months ago

Jacked Up Meatloaf

The Meatloaf is best we have ever had. The vegetables always the freshest. Love Stockton's!

Jamesrockett01 4 months ago

1 egg, hash browns and toast

Great service and the food taste great and the people was great

New2490 6 months ago

BBQ Pork

The bbq pork in the bar was excellent! I usually don't eat while drinking, but it paired very well with my Mac and Jacks. Tender and thick slices to dip into hot mustard and sesame seeds. Highly recommend, best in Maple Valley.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA